print version 

Find company
Home About the ProjectContact usFor the Clients
Enter code or ISIN
 
alpha / industry search

Issuers' Corner
Press Releases
Annual Reports Library

Financial Statements
SEC & FFMS Filings
Corporate Presentations
GM Materials
Issues Documents
Corporate Governance Materials
Russian Company Guide
Company Profiles
Corporate Calendar
Markets Corner
Consensus Estimates
Media Corner
News Line


Get updates



Home  Issuers' Corner  Press Releases REGISTER LOG IN

Press Releases

company search
all press releases
all Lenta press releases

Lenta

April 20, 2015

Analyst and investor conference call

Sales and operating results for the first quarter of 2015

Thursday, 23 April 2015

St-Petersburg, Russia; 20 April, 2015– Lenta Ltd, (LSE, MOEX: LNTA) (“Lenta”), one of the largest retail chains in Russia, is pleased to announce it will release its consolidated sales and operating results for the first quarter of 2015 year on 23 April 2015. Lenta will also host an Analyst and Investor Conference Call on the same day to discuss the results.

Conference call details:

Date: Thursday, 23rd April 2015

Time: 16:00 (Moscow time), 14:00 (UK time), 09:00 (EST)

Speakers:            

   Jan Dunning, Chief Executive Officer

   Jago Lemmens, Chief Financial Officer

   Albert Avetikov, Director for Investor Relations

To participate in the conference call, please dial:

Russia

+7 495 705 9451

UK

+44 20 3364 5381 (local access)

0800 279 4977 (toll free)

USA

+1 718 354 1357 (local access)

1877 280 1254 (toll free)

Conference ID: 7081052or quote the conference call title: “Lenta Ltd. 1Q 2015 sales and operating results”

The consolidated sales and operating results and presentation for the first quarter ended 31 March 2015 will be published at 10:00am Moscow time (08:00am UK time) and will be available at: www.lentainvestor.com

For further information please visit www.lentainvestor.com, or contact:

Lenta
Director for Investor Relations
+7 812 363 28 44
Albert.Avetikov@lenta.com 

Instinctif Partners
UK
Mark Walter and Tony Friend
+44 (0)20 7457 2020
Mark.Walter@instinctif.com

Leonid Fink
+44 (0)20 7457 2015
Leonid.Fink@instinctif.com

Russia
Anton Karpov
+7 495 660 05 91
Anton.Karpov@instinctif.com

 

 

 

Search by industry

Agriculture, Foresty and Fishing | Chemicals | Engineering | Ferrous Metals | Financial, Insurance & Real Estate | Food & Kindred Products | General Construction | Information Technology | Media & Publishing | Non-Ferrous Metals | Oil & Gas | Pharmaceuticals | Power Industry | Precious Metals and Diamonds | Telecommunications | Transportation | Wholesale & Retail Trade

Search by alpha index

A B C D F G I K L M N O P R S T U V W X Z


Site Map
© RUSTOCKS.com
Privacy Statement | Disclaimer