News Line @ RUSTOCKS.com http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ RUSTOCKS.com News Line Sat, 20 Apr 2019 16:47:53 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss rss 2.0 info@rustocks.com info@rustocks.com Lebanon's Bank Audi says Nexmo's WhatsApp solution enables it to improve customer service http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:52:20 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Sberbank hires ex-Health Ministry official to oversee healthcare interests http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:23:58 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Russian startup develops anti-fraud app for insurers http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Mon, 08 Apr 2019 12:49:21 GMT EmergingMarkets.me RenCap to host forum to drum up money inflow into Egypt http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 13:58:17 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Sberbank calls on UAE businesses to invest in Russia, offers help http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 10:28:04 GMT EmergingMarkets.me London's Sun Global arranges bond issue for India's HDFC housing finance firm http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:53:01 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Sberbank hires ex-Raiffeisen banker for newly created investment job http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 17:28:03 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Sova brokerage chooses Iress as provider of order management, post-trade processing software http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 15:41:26 GMT EmergingMarkets.me More Russians declare foreign assets since Russia joined CRS but over one-third still keep them secret - survey http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Wed, 27 Mar 2019 13:52:59 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Legacy issues main hurdle to global hi-tech insurance innovation - survey http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Sun, 24 Mar 2019 14:22:55 GMT EmergingMarkets.me UPDATE (quoting ticket price discount) - Florida's Opal Exchange networking event to bring together investors, brokers, consultants http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 12:51:28 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Natixis arranges €82m syndicated loan for building Mediterranean's first offshore wind farm http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Mon, 11 Mar 2019 13:18:26 GMT EmergingMarkets.me We mourn tragic death of Sberbank employees in Ethiopia air crash http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Mon, 11 Mar 2019 11:49:38 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Lombard Odier forecasts 2 per cent growth for euro zone in 2019 http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 11:07:23 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Impact investing is often more profitable than traditional investing - survey http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Fri, 01 Mar 2019 13:05:38 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Insurance Nexus poll: Most insurers see customer profiling as no. 1 task http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Mon, 25 Feb 2019 13:05:20 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Credit Bank of Moscow offers interest on overnight deposits to corporate clients http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 18:19:12 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Sberbank appoints chief data manager, head of logistics http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Tue, 12 Feb 2019 10:48:27 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Payger, Net Element clinch deal said to offer shoppers new crypto payment facilities http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Sat, 09 Feb 2019 16:27:29 GMT EmergingMarkets.me RenCap rehires Molchanov to run Russia & CIS investment banking, hires Zitha as S. Africa chairman http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Wed, 06 Feb 2019 13:25:28 GMT EmergingMarkets.me