News Line @ RUSTOCKS.com http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ RUSTOCKS.com News Line Sat, 24 Aug 2019 14:03:40 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss rss 2.0 info@rustocks.com info@rustocks.com London's Banking Transformation Summit to address blockchain, DeFi, cybersecurity http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:33:35 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Sberbank hires Oksana Smirnova-Krell from MTS Bank as banking IT chief http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 18:21:58 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Sberbank, Belarus Development Bank to help fund Belarus's foreign trade http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:01:36 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Commercial Bank of Dubai, Xpress Money sign deal to facilitate cross-border remittances http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:41:07 GMT EmergingMarkets.me CHANGE OF EVENT DATE & VENUE: marcus evans-organised Private Equity Summit moved back to Nov 4-6, to be held in Boston http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 11:37:12 GMT EmergingMarkets.me National Bank of Oman seeks $300m syndicated loan, mandates Bank ABC, Emirates NBD to arrange it http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 10:32:02 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Emirates NBD coordinates $500m Islam-compliant syndicated loan for Pakistan http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 13:22:30 GMT EmergingMarkets.me RenCap hires retail trade analyst, investment banking chief for S. Africa unit http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Sat, 03 Aug 2019 12:11:04 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Emirates NBD buys Turkey's DenizBank from Russia's Sberbank http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Thu, 01 Aug 2019 12:22:13 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Five of 1,600 applicant teams to get Sberbank money after passing accelerator filters http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Tue, 30 Jul 2019 11:54:28 GMT EmergingMarkets.me PDM loan helps Gilde buy promo gifts firm from Perusa http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Sat, 27 Jul 2019 13:45:35 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Russia's Sberbank puts Alexander Belokopytov in charge of CIB ecosystem's non-banking services http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:24:23 GMT EmergingMarkets.me RenCap hires ex-central banker Sofya Donets to oversee Russia & CIS research http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 11:48:17 GMT EmergingMarkets.me PDM helps Francisco Partners buy IT firm from Denmark's Axcel http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Sun, 21 Jul 2019 17:25:45 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Sberbank carries through top management moves http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 11:25:20 GMT EmergingMarkets.me First ETF listed on Astana Intl Exchange comes from ITI Funds http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Sat, 13 Jul 2019 16:34:00 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Permira Debt Managers funds acting as senior lender to French manufacturer http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 11:18:13 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Samtrade FX broker hires investor and analyst Derick Tan as senior adviser http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 13:33:32 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Digital banking forum likely to help Africa-eyeing investors http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Sat, 06 Jul 2019 14:57:40 GMT EmergingMarkets.me Private Equity Summit in Texas to bring together key US financial firms http://www.rustocks.com/index.phtml/news/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 12:07:52 GMT EmergingMarkets.me